Ansprechpartner

Close
Deutsch - Französisch

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Heinz Gillessen
Geschäftsführer und Leiter vom Verkauf

Tel (L): +352 26 95 67
Tel (B): +32 80 22 86 05
info@gillessen-freres.eu

VERWALTUNG

Liliane Gillessen
Buchhaltung & Personalverwaltung

Tel: +32 80 31 00 86
liliane@gillessen-freres.eu

Sonja Gillessen
Sekretariat

Tel: +352 26 95 67-21
sonja@gillessen-freres.eu

Julia Meyer
Sekretariat

Tel: +352 26 95 67-22
julia@gillessen-freres.eu

VERKAUF

Michael Colles
Kalkulation

Tel: +352 26 95 67-26
GSM: +32 471 59 22 24
collesm@gillessen-freres.eu

Christoph Pauels
Verkauf

Tel: +352 26 95 67-11
GSM: +352 621 13 90 05
christoph@gillessen-freres.eu

LOGISTIK / PLANUNG / EINKAUF

Pascal Sarlette
Logistik/Planung/Einkauf

Tel: +352 26 95 67-83
GSM: +32 471 59 22 26
pascal@gillessen-freres.eu

BAULEITUNG

Daniel Giebels
-

Tel: +352 26 95 67-15
GSM: +352 621 32 19 04
daniel@gillessen-freres.eu

Mike Moutschen
Bauleitung

Tel: +352 26 95 67-25
GSM: +352 621 81 66 34
mike@gillessen-freres.eu

Bernd Brüls
Bauleitung

Tel: +352 26 95 67-24
GSM: +352 621 81 66 23
bernd@gillessen-freres.eu

José Chavet
Bauleitung

Tel: +352 26 95 67-12
GSM: +352 621 19 92 05
jose@gillessen-freres.eu

Jürgen Colaris
Bauleitung

Tel: +352 26 95 67-13
GSM: +352 621 66 19 36
jürgen@gillessen-freres.eu

Romain Nelles
Bauleitung

Tel: +352 26 95 67-28
GSM: +352 621 13 90 06
romain@gillessen-freres.eu

LAGERVERWALTUNG

Michael Lücker
Verantwortlicher Material

Tel: +32 31 00 89
GSM: +32 471 59 22 29
michael@gillessen-freres.eu

Kurt Johanns
Verantwortlicher Fuhrpark/Maschinen

Tel: +32 31 00 89
GSM: +32 471 59 22 43
kurt@gillessen-freres.eu

Seit 1957 Ihr seriöser Partner fürs Bauen